Unholy Confessions

I pushed him against the wall,

hard 

held his hands 

above his head 

forcefully, 

with conviction

his body surrendered to mine

Heart to heart 

the sensation was stronger 

than fiction 

each other’s primary 

addiction 

Pressed closely against him, 

my thirst grew potent 

running 

wild down my thighs 

but my focus never left him

With gentle strokes of desire 

I felt him grow harder, 

then Blitzkrieg, surprise 

attack! Kisses landing 

on his neck,

his chest, 

right above his cock!

His heartbeat hastened 

at a maddening pace 

My lips persisted 

landing in random places

to devastate his body with 

pleasures once unknown 

Skin so hot and anxious that the

singer moaned melodies for me

The Anticipation Album

As my fingers slowed, trailing to 

his shoulders and across his clavicles 

I noticed how his knees shook

and couldn’t resist his submissive skin 

So I nibbled his neck 

while my right hand moved 

down his center 

to claim what’s mine 

the horse I would ride 

and he sighed 

Oh, how he sighed

letting out all that pent up 

tension 

like a holy confession

So close to his glory, 

but taking him then would 

be too easy, so again 

My hand wandered up his body

I laid kisses on his trembling lips

delicately

then sunk two fingers into his eager 

mouth, forcefully

and lingered there for a time 

nibbling on his ear 

his rapid breathing was clear

he whimpered 

and I whispered “you are fucking 

Mine,” then I kissed away his fear

Leave a Reply

